#375

Summer isn’t quite over yet.  So I’m back with a new swimsuit from …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::….  This one-piece comes in 21 colors including solids, crochets, sassy texts, patterns and even a bonus pvc option!  It’s rigged for Maitreya, Belleza ( all ), Slink ( all ), eBODY ( all ), TMP, Tonic ( all ) bodies.  Plus it includes standard mesh sizes for system avatars.  You can pick this up at anyBody.  I have really been wanting to show you my feet chains, from *elise*, ever since they were released at the Fetish Fair.  But I had yet to get around to it simply because I don’t take that many photos showing my feet/shoes.  You can now grab them at the mainstore.  They are rigged only for Maitreya feet and come with a color HUD that’s loaded with 9 pretty colors.  If you like to have chains in colors other than gold and silver ( or if you like to decorate your feet ), you should definitely add this to your inventory ….. you Goddess.

Last thing I want to mention is my hair.  [monso] is selling this messy bun for Collabor88.  It is not rigged so you can edit and move around pieces as well as resize if needed.


Head: Catwa Catya

Body and Bento hands: Maitreya

Skin & Lipstick: [PF] Liya – CATWA Head Applier

Hair: [monso] My Hair – Hyewon @ Collabor88 | *new* ❤ty

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Luna~ Envy Eye | ❤ty

 

Bikini: *B.D.R.* …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… Endless Summer -Swimsuit @ AnyBody | *new* ❤ty

Feet Chains: *elise* – Rebecca | *new* ❤ty

Armlet: -SECRETS- Diamonds Arm Cuffs – Gold

Sunglasses: {MYNX} Aviator Sunglasses | ❤ty

 

Pose/Prop: Kirin – Cool for the summer BOX / Nautical

 

go. shop. be fabulous.

<33Vi

Leave a comment