#374

My biggest challenge for this picture was deciding where to take it at.  But eventually I decided on a simple pier date night setting, because that does seem romantic.  If I lived by the ocean I would definitely love a secluded date with an ocean view.  But, alas, I live in the Midwest of America which has no ocean view within 1K miles.  😥

I’m using a new pose/prop set from Secret Poses.  The the set includes the table, two chairs, table accessories and held accessories.  It has 5 bento poses included.  I’m wearing the Charlotte Dress from Vanilla Bae.  This picture is quite dark so I’ve included an extra bonus picture below.

This dress comes in 21 solids and 12 patterns.  I do enjoy the patterns over the solids ( that’s just who I am ).  I especially enjoy them with this dress because they not only include soft floral patterns, but also very cute random patterns…. like cupcakes…. seriously, CUPCAKES. – oh and unicorns., which is why this makes a great dress for sexy women and “littles” alike.  The dress is rigged for Maitreya, Belleza ( Isis | Freya ), Slink ( Hourglass ) and Katena bodies.  This dress also come “strip me” script enabled.  I’m showing 3 of the 5 available stages.  And as always you can add “Masters” to this dress so they can strip you at their will – or set this to private for your own access.

p.s. check out these adverts for closer pic’s of my jewelry

*elise* – Lisbeth – BENTO Rings  ( or check out these blog posts where I have also used this ring set #323 | #360 )

.::Supernatural::. Hilde Set


Head: Catwa Catya

Body and Bento hands: Maitreya

Skin & Lipstick: [PF] Liya – CATWA Head Applier

Hair: Exile:: Flickering Light Blondes

Hair: little bones. Twyla – The Blondie

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Luna~ Envy Eye | ❤ty

 

Dress: *Vanilla Bae* Charlotte Dress @ Equals10 | *new* ❤ty

Necklace: .::Supernatural::. Hilde Set | ❤ty

Rings: *elise* – Lisbeth – BENTO Rings | ❤ty

 

Pose/Props: Secret Poses // Waiting // bento poses @ mainstore | *new* ❤ty

go. shop. be fabulous.

<33Vi

Leave a comment