#376 Real life content / furbaby picture

WARNING – Scroll to the credits if you don’t like real life stories/pictures.

I’m going to keep this post shortish because I have a lot going on today as I dropped my feline baby off at the vet earlier for dental cleaning and extraction.  So I’m waiting any minute to go pick him up.  He’s 14 years old and it seems like he has some renal failure.   I’m not sure exactly how bad it is – I’ll find out today.  But I have been giving him subcutaneous fluids everyday leading up to this appointment to keep his kidneys well hydrated for the procedure.  However, I do believe I will have to do this everyday moving forward as well.

Because I have been told, basically, that I probably can’t have human children ( that is a story for another day – if you would like ) of my own – my kitty really is my baby and I’m very anxious for him being there alone.  I for sure what to go get him the second he is done, but I trust his vet.  They are very much in love with him.  Who wouldn’t be?  check out how handsome he is.

20180820_074627

ps.

  • that is not me in the photo – I am not a man.  😛
  • Also – No we did not let him roam the car while we were driving.  We had 10 minutes to spare when we arrived at the vet so we let him out for snuggles and love.

But, many thanks to LIVIA and *elise* who sponsored this post with the jewelry, makeup/nails.


Head: Catwa Catya

Body and Bento hands: Maitreya

Skin: [PF] Liya – CATWA Head Applier

Lipstick: LIVIA // Shimmer Petal Lips @ Whimsical | *new* ❤ty

Eyeshadow: LIVIA // Sage Eyeliner

Eyebrows: LIVIA // Carmen Eyebrows @ The Makeover Room | *new* ❤ty

Hair: Magika – 01 – Bad Habit

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Luna~ White Eye | ❤ty

 

Nails: LIVIA // Shimmer Petal Nails @ Whimsical | *new* ❤ty

Rings: *elise* – Sara – BENTO Rings @ mainstore release | *new* ❤ty

 

Pose: [La Baguette] Fiona poses ( Fiona 5 ) | ❤ty

go. shop. be fabulous.

<33Vi

One thought on “#376 Real life content / furbaby picture

Leave a comment