#265

#265 - Casper the friendly ghost

Hi friends.  I seen this little ghost I’m holding and I just cherished it at first glance.  I bet he’s Casper’s ( the friendly ghost ) friend because his little surprised face is absolutely adorable and not terrifying at all.  Bee Designs released this gacha wall decor set for On9.  The rare is the house on your left, with the big moon.  Is that a moon?  I’m calling it a moon.  Side note:  These are huge!  I scaled them to their minimum size to show them off.  My dress and all my accessories are also at On9.  The dress is from Seniha..  It comes in 20 colors and is rigged for Maitreya, Belleza and Slink bodies.  My earrings are from – shanghai -.  They come in 3 gorgeous colors: Black, Jade and White.  If you aren’t into large earring you can resize this via a drop down menu.  My fancy/elegant ring was made by (Kunglers).  These are sold in 6 lovely colors.  I do want to point out that these are not labeled bento, but have no fear, they attach to the ring finger and will move as that finger does. The colors choices for these beautiful rings are: Aquamarine, Citrine, Crystal, Emerald, Onyx and Quartz.

The only thing I’m wearing that is not at On9 is my hair, which is a new release from [monso].  This hair is available at Kustom9.  It has a materials feature which can be turned of and on.  Plus you can remove the script in the hair, just make sure to make a backup.  Love that feature!

BTW, This is my second post for On9 this month.  You can find my first post this month here.


Body Items

Head: Catwa Catya

Body and Bento hands: Maitreya

Skin: [PF] Liya – CATWA Head Applier

Closed Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Catwa Closed Eyes Appliers

Hair: [monso] My Hair – Hwee @ Kustom9 | *new* ❤ty

Eyes: {S0NG}:: Sol~ Pale Green Eye | ❤ty

Dress: Seniha. Hasley Dress // Fatpack @ On9 | *new* ❤ty

Ring: (Kunglers) Celine rings in Onyx @ On9 | *new* ❤ty

Earrings: – shanghai – Rana Earring – Black @ On9 | *new* ❤ty

Decor: Bee Designs Halloween Silhouettes Gacha @ On9 | *new* ❤ty

Pose: was made by myself

go. shop. be fabulous.

<33Vi

Leave a comment