#260

Hello all you lovelies.  On9 is opening today.  I know that I tell you every month, but just in the event that your new to this blog,  On9 opens on the 9th of every  month at 6AM.  And it ends at the end of the month. BTW, if you ARE new around here and you would like to, hit that subscribe button to the right so you can get notified when a new post goes out!

#260

Now, onto the photo and the outfit.  Lets be real here. I tried 4 sims and had to take this photo 3 times.  It was such a pain in my ass all day!  By the time I noticed ( after I started edits ) that I accidentally didn’t get all of that left shoe there I had no extra time to retake the photo and I really, really, REALLY did not want to retake it. You’ve had those days right?  Sorry G&D! I managed to get a clear shot of the right shoe though, so hopefully you can see that these platform heels have little bat wings that wrap around the front and flare out at the sides.  The shoes come in a large amount of colors, 21 to be exact.  There are 3 colorable zones + the soles change 3 colors.  The shoes are rigged for Maitreya, Slink and Belleza.  Also at On9 is the dress I’m wearing from, -AZUL-.  The dress comes in 8 colors and its rigged from Maitreya, Slink, Belleza and has classic fitmesh sizes.  The dress comes with an unrigged belt and an unrigged headband.  See that here. My hair is from no.match_.  This specific hair is partially rigged.  You will be able to move around the base of the hair, but the curled ends stay put.  There is an extra size ( I’m wearing it ) for bustier girls.  The red and black hair color that I’m wearing is a special Halloween color!

I decided to add a few things from Salem since the theme fit.  I added the the winged cuffs from [Fetch]. They come with 9 different colors and 5 metals.  The bats and poses are both from Fashiowl Poses.  This specific set has 5 poses and each include a different bat “cluster”.  I’m actually not sure what to call it. hehe.  alaskametro<3 released a new makeup set.  The set includes 5 contemporary Gothic eyeshadows and 5 lipsticks.  You can see the eyeshadow in the photo below.  Note: I’m wearing lipstick that goes with my skin.

Blog260.08

Lastly, I used an older necklace from .::Supernatural::.. It’s a bat, how could I resist?  You can find it now in the mainstore in 3 colors: black&red, silver&blue and gold&black.  These necklaces do not come with a color hud, so the colors are fixed.  Happy Shopping!


Body Items

Head: Catwa Catya

Body and Bento hands: Maitreya

Skin and Lipstick: [PF] Liya – CATWA Head Applier

Eyeshadow: alaskametro<3 “Wytch” makeup @ Salem | *new* ❤ty

Hair: no.match_ ~ NO_SHIVER @ On9 | *new* ❤ty

Eyes: {S0NG}:: Sol~ Pale Green Eye | ❤ty

 

Dress: -AZUL- Calissa /Garnet @ On9 | *new* ❤ty

Shoes: G&D Bat Shoes @ On9 | *new* ❤ty

Winged Cuffs: [Fetch] Vampy Wrist Bands @ Salem | *new* ❤ty

Necklace: .::Supernatural::. Bat Necklace Black | *now in the mainstore* ❤ty

 

Pose and Bat Props: Fashiowl Poses – Bats @ Salem | *new* ❤ty

Location: Arranmore

go. shop. be fabulous.

<33Vi

2 thoughts on “#260

Leave a comment